Current Lab Members

LAF and brownie art

Lisa Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Vice Chair for Research
Department of Neurology
University of California, Irvine
3030 Gross Hall
845 Health Science Rd.
Irvine, CA 92697
Office: 949-824-5786
Lab: 949-824-0245
Lisa.Flanagan@uci.edu

 

MP

 

Medha Pathak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor- Physiology & Biophysics
949-824-3279
medhap@uci.edu

 

IMG_3755

 

 

Tayloria Adams, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tayloria@uci.edu

 

 

IMG_3760

 

 

Shubha Tiwari, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
shubhat@uci.edu

 

 

AY

 

Andrew Yale
PhD Candidate РAnatomy & Neurobiology
949-824-0245
aryale@uci.edu

 

CR

 


Clarissa Ro
Lab Manager/ SRA I
949-824-0245
ccro@uci.edu

 

 

AJ

 

Alan Jiang
Research Assistant II
yljiang@uci.edu

 

IMG_3771

 

 

Rylan Kautz
Graduate Student Researcher- Material Science &Engineering (Gorodetsky Lab/ Tombola Lab)
rkautz@uci.edu

 

IMG_3769

 

 

Prema Vyas
Undergraduate Researcher- Biology
pdvyas@uci.edu

 

 

 

Estelle Kim
Research Assistant II
estellek@uci.edu
Jerrica Sabino
Undergraduate Researcher
jasabino@uci.edu
Loise Cho
Undergraduate Researcher
loisec@uci.edu