Principal Investigator


Jung-Ah (Anna) Lee, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
jungahl@uci.edu
(949) 824-2855

 


Research Team Portal


For Research Assistants

 


Research Assistants


Melanie Castro
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
melansc1@uci.edu

Araceli Cruz
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
amelcho1@uci.edu

Michael Guerra
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
mguerra3@uci.edu

Vianh Hoang
Home Visitor (English, Vietnamese)
vianhh@uci.edu

Terry Kim
Home Visitor (Korean, English)
terryk3@uci.edu

Sohyeon Kwon 
Home Visitor (English, Korean)
sohyeok1@uci.edu

Melissa Navarrete
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
navarrm4@uci.edu

Krystal-Lauren Nguyen
Home Visitor (English, Vietnamese)
krystamn@uci.edu

Jenny Phan 
Home Visitor (English, Vietnamese)
jennynp@uci.edu

Xochitl Quintero
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
xquinter@uci.edu

Marina Ruiz
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
mariner1@uci.edu

Cecilia Sandoval
Home Visitor (Spanish, English)
cnsandov@uci.edu

Courtney Tom
Home Visitor (English)
tomce@uci.edu

Tiffany Tran 
Home Visitor (English, Vietnamese)
tiffamt2@uci.edu

Anthony Park
Data Analyst
kunhp1@uci.edu

Eunae Grace Ju
Graduate Student (English, Korean)
eunaej@uci.edu

 


Alumni


Kajung Hong 
kajungh@uci.edu

Christine Le
lect1@uci.edu

Hoa Diep
hoatd@uci.edu

Diana Tran
dianat9@uci.edu

Hannah Jiyoung Kang
jiyouk1@uci.edu

Janet Park
janetyp@uci.edu

Janeth Acuna
acunajm@uci.edu

Maritza Acuna
mjacuna@uci.edu